Audits and Inspections

CHEQSITE is the professional tool for inspectors and auditors who are looking for an uncomplicated functional solution and who place particular emphasis on ergonomics and comprehensible operation. Teams and companies have access to additional functions for planning and organizing employees and resources (more information).

Together with the software, templates are supplied for various inspections, such as DGUV equipment inspection, risk assessments or maintenance work. Alternatively, individual checklist templates can be created. Our service team will be happy to help you implement special templates for audits and inspections (more information).

Defects can be documented directly on site with photos, videos or audio files. Standardized inspection reports are generated with one click in the app. Results can be easily shared with customers and clients using the integrated communication technologies. With the apps, the entire inspection process is digitalized and automated, from the preparation of checklists, the actual inspection on site, to the documentation of the inspection results.

This results in significant time and cost savings while improving quality and transparency. Customers and clients will be excited.

Excerpt of the functions and features:

Customer and Contract Data

Store contact data of customers and contractors as well as contract data. Plan and organize inspections conveniently in the calendar.

Templates for Checklists

Use pre-installed checklists or create individual templates for checklists and texts yourself. Our special template service is also available for this purpose.


Teams and Companies

The economic use for teams and companies is further improved by specially coordinated functional and service offers. CHEQSITE's software system solution allows for easy planning of employee tasks and resources as well as effective integration into work processes and the existing IT infrastructure in companies.

With the consistent digitalization and structuring of inspection processes and the data obtained, results become comparable. Potential for improvement can be quantitatively proven and identified more quickly. Transparency and compliance are simultaneously increased. In safety-relevant applications, such as occupational health and safety, legal certainty is improved. Team leaders and management also benefit from aggregated views of work and results, e.g. current inspection assignments, working hours, accident statistics, and much more.

Overall, a significant increase in productivity of up to 70% can be achieved in the preparation, implementation and follow-up of audits and inspections.

Excerpt of Functions and Services:

Project Management

Effective planning and distribution of audit tasks to various employees.

Asset and Resource Management

Management of facilities and equipment and all tasks performed on them, e.g. occupational safety inspections or maintenance activities.

Business Intelligence

Aggregated views, analyses and reports on work and results by decision level, e.g. usage and defect statistics.


Service and Operation

The potential of a software solution can best be exploited if the users are familiar with and have mastered the functions and operation. We want our software to be used successfully. Therefore, our sales and service staff provide support in planning the use and operation of our products.

Setup and implementation are particularly important. We are at our customers' side at every step and help to generate tangible progress. We work together closely with the IT administration and the inspectors. We are also happy to customise the software to meet special requirements, for example by integrating checklist templates or implementing individual functions.

We look forward to working with you.

Excerpt of our services:

Setup and Introduction

Organisation and support of the implementation of our apps and software solutions, gladly together with the IT administration and the inspectors.

E-Mail and Live Support

Free e-mail support and needs-based remote and on-site service by qualified service personnel including telephone hotline.

User Training

Online training and workshops on site as well as needs-specific personnel coaching.

Individual Templates and Reports

Our experts are happy to build special templates for checklists and reports into the apps.

Audits und Inspektionen

CHEQSITE ist das professionelle Werkzeug für selbständige Prüfer und Auditoren, die eine unkomplizierte funktionale Lösung suchen und besonderen Wert auf Ergonomie und verständliche Bedienung legen. Teams und Unternehmen stehen zusätzliche Funktionen für Planung und Organisation von Mitarbeitern und Ressourcen zur Verfügung (mehr Infos).

Zusammen mit der Software werden Vorlagen für verschiedene Prüfungen geliefert, wie z.B. für  Arbeitsmittelprüfungen, Gefährdungsbeurteilungen oder Instandhaltungsarbeiten. Alternativ lassen sich auch individuelle Prüflistenvorlagen erstellen. Unser Serviceteam hilft gerne dabei spezielle Vorlagen für Audits und Inspektionen umzusetzen (weitere Infos).

Mängel lassen sich direkt vor Ort mit Fotos, Videos oder Audiodateien dokumentieren. Standardisierte Prüfberichte werden mit einem Klick in der App erzeugt. Ergebnisse können einfach über die integrierten Kommunikationstechnologien mit Kunden und Auftraggebern geteilt werden. Mit den Apps wird der gesamte Prüfprozess von der Vorbereitung von Prüflisten, der eigentlichen Prüfung vor Ort, bis hin zur Dokumentation der Prüfergebnisse digitalisiert und automatisiert.

Eine signifikante Zeit- und Kostenersparnis bei gleichzeitiger Verbesserung von Qualität und Transparenz sind das Ergebnis. Kunden und Auftraggeber werden begeistert sein.

Auszug der Funktionen und Features:

Kunden- und Auftragsdaten

Kontaktdaten von Kunden und Auftragnehmern sowie Auftragsdaten hinterlegen. Prüfungen bequem im Kalender planen und organisieren.

Vorlagen für Prüflisten

Vorinstallierte Prüflisten nutzen oder individuelle Vorlagen für Checklisten und Texte selber erstellen. Gerne steht dazu auch unser spezieller Vorlagenservice zur Verfügung.


Teams und Unternehmen

Der wirtschaftliche Einsatz für Teams und Unternehmen wird durch besonders abgestimmte Funktions- und Dienstleistungsangebote weiter verbessert. Die Software-Systemlösung von CHEQSITE ermöglicht dazu die einfache Planung von Mitarbeiteraufgaben und Ressourcen sowie eine effektive Integration in Arbeitsprozesse und die bestehende IT Infrastruktur in Unternehmen.

Mit der durchgängigen Digitalisierung und Strukturierung von Prüfprozessen und den gewonnen Daten werden Ergebnisse vergleichbar. Verbesserungspotenzial kann quantitativ belegt und schneller identifiziert werden. Die Transparenz und Compliance werden gleichzeitig erhöht. In sicherheitsrelevanten Anwendungen, wie z.B. dem Arbeitsschutz, wird die Rechtssicherheit verbessert. Teamleiter und Management profitieren zudem von aggregierten Ansichten auf Arbeiten und Ergebnisse, z.B. aktuelle Prüfungseinsätze, Arbeitszeiten, Unfallstatistiken, u.v.m.

Insgesamt lässt sich eine signifikante Produktivitätssteigerung von bis zu 70% bei der Vorbereitung, Durchführung und Nachbereitung von Audits und Inspektionen erzielen. 

Auszug Funktionen und Leistungen:

Projektmanagement

Effektive Planung und Verteilung von Prüfungsaufgaben auf verschiedene Mitarbeiter.

Asset- und Ressourcen-Management

Verwaltung von Anlagen und Betriebsmitteln sowie aller darauf getätigten Aufgaben, z.B. Arbeitsschutzprüfungen oder Instandhaltungsaktivitäten.

Business Intelligence

Aggregierte Ansichten, Analysen und Reports über Arbeiten und Ergebnisse nach Entscheidungslevel, z.B. Einsatz- und Mängelstatistiken.


Service und Betrieb

Am besten lässt sich das Potenzial einer Softwarelösung ausschöpfen, wenn die Anwender mit den Funktionen und der Bedienung vertraut sind und diese beherrschen. Wir möchten, dass unsere Software erfolgreich einsetzt wird. Deshalb unterstützen unsere Vertriebs- und  Servicemitarbeiter bei der Planung des Einsatzes sowie dem Betrieb unserer Produkte.

Die Einrichtung und die Einführung sind dabei besonders wichtig. Wir sind in jedem Schritt an der Seite unserer Kunden und helfen greifbaren Fortschritt zu generieren. Dabei arbeiten wir eng mit der IT-Administration und den Prüfern zusammen. Gern passen wir auch die Software an spezielle Bedürfnisse an, indem wir beispielsweise Prüflistenvorlagen integrieren oder spezielle Funktionen implementieren.

Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit.

Auszug unserer Dienstleistungen:

Einrichtung und Einführung

Organisation und Begleitung der Inbetriebnahme unserer Apps und Softwarelösungen, gerne gemeinsam mit der IT-Administration und den Prüfern.

Email- und Live-Support

Kostenloser Email-Support und bedarfsgerechter Remote- und Vor-Ort-Service durch qualifiziertes Servicepersonal inkl. Telefonhotline.

Anwenderschulungen

Onlineschulungen und Workshops vor Ort sowie bedarfsspezifisches Personalcoaching.

Individuelle Vorlagen und Berichte

Gerne bauen unsere Experten spezielle Vorlagen für Prüflisten und Berichte in die Apps ein. Unsere Kunden profitieren dabei von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung.